Venues Calendar

Venue Start Finish Details
Castle Towers Shopping Centre, Sydney Monday 04 March 2019 Sunday 10 March 2019 Near Aldi, Ground Floor
Handmade Market, EPIC, Canberra Saturday 23 March 2019 Sunday 24 March 2019 Exhibition Park in Canberra
Stockland Green Hills, East Maitland, NSW Monday 01 April 2019 Sunday 07 April 2019 Near Angus & Coote
Pacific Square, Anzac Parade, Maroubra, Sydney Monday 06 May 2019 Sunday 12 May 2019 Outside Prouds
Erina Fair, Central Coast, NSW Monday 20 May 2019 Sunday 26 May 2019 Top of escalator, near Coles
East Village, Zetland, Sydney Monday 01 July 2019 Sunday 07 July 2019 Near Coles
Royal Randwick Shopping Centre, Sydney Monday 29 July 2019 Sunday 04 August 2019 Near Janina Florist
Rhodes Waterside Shopping Centre, Sydney Monday 26 August 2019 Sunday 01 September 2019 Near Coffee Club
Canberra Centre, Canberra Monday 16 September 2019 Sunday 22 September 2019 Near Colette
Stockland Green Hills, East Maitland NSW Monday 14 October 2019 Sunday 20 October 2019 Near Angus & Coote