Venues Calendar

Venue Start Finish Details
Chatswood Chase Shopping Centre, Chatswood, Sydney Monday 03 May 2021 Sunday 09 May 2021 Outside 1001 Optical on walkway to Coles, Lower Ground Floor
Rhodes Waterside Shopping Centre, Sydney Monday 17 May 2021 Sunday 23 May 2021 Near Coffee Club, Ground Floor
Carlingford Court, Carlingford, Sydney Monday 02 August 2021 Sunday 08 August 2021 Near Priceline Pharmacy and Soul Origin
Chatswood Chase Shopping Centre, Chatswood, Sydney Monday 11 October 2021 Sunday 17 October 2021 Outside 1001 Optical on walkway to Coles, Lower Ground Floor
Royal Randwick Shopping Centre, Belmore Road, Randwick Monday 15 November 2021 Sunday 21 November 2021 Outside "Seed"
Rhodes Waterside Shopping Centre, Sydney Monday 29 November 2021 Sunday 05 December 2021 Near Coffee Club, Ground Floor