Venues Calendar

Venue Start Finish Details
Royal Randwick Shopping Centre, Sydney Monday 29 July 2019 Sunday 04 August 2019 Near Janina Florist
Rhodes Waterside Shopping Centre, Sydney Monday 26 August 2019 Sunday 01 September 2019 Near Coffee Club
Canberra Centre, Canberra Monday 16 September 2019 Sunday 22 September 2019 Near Colette
Stockland Green Hills, East Maitland NSW Monday 14 October 2019 Sunday 20 October 2019 Near Angus & Coote
Pacific Square, Anzac Parade, Maroubra, Sydney Monday 04 November 2019 Sunday 10 November 2019 Just inside the front doors
Westfield Hornsby Shopping Centre, Hornsby, Sydney Monday 11 November 2019 Sunday 17 November 2019 Ground Floor, near Rawesome Foods (Coles end)
Erina Fair Shopping Centre, Erina, Central Coast Monday 25 November 2019 Sunday 01 December 2019 Top of escalator, near Coles